Goodnight Rainbow Cats Board Book

Product Description

Goodnight, Rainbow Cats

(Baby Shower Gift, Bedtime Board Book, Children's Cat Themed Board Book)

Barbara Castro Urio

It is time to say goodnight, which means that each colorful cat comes home to curl up in the big white house.
The youngest of readers will delight as each cat enters the house with the turn of a page, and one by one, the die-cut windows are infused with color. With reassuring warmth, charm, and an early-concept colors" hook, this bedtime-themed novelty board book and its endearing cast of cozy cats offers a memorable and soothing way for little readers and their loved ones to say goodnight.

• Features 12 sweet, sleepy cats in every color of the rainbow
• A sweet bedtime book for kids
• Appealing to cat lovers of all ages

Fans of ThinkTouchLearn, Artsy Cats Board Book, and A dormir gatitos! will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
• Parents
• Bedtime book readers and gift givers
• Anyone looking for a baby shower or first birthday gift"

Vendor: Storybook
$15.50
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related products